Executive Committee

Jessica J. Summers

Associate Professor, Teaching, Learning & Sociocultural Studies and Chair of the Faculty

Jon Dudas

Senior Vice President and Secretary of the University

Nancy Pollock-Ellwand

Dean, College of Architecture, Planning and Landscape Architecture (CAPLA)

Jeff Goldberg

Interim Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost

Dean, College of Engineering & Professor, Systems and Industrial Engineering

Subscribe to RSS - Executive Committee